Brain Body Balance

Catch my Livestream

All of May you will learn healthy holistic tips and strategies through Brain Body Balance with the P of SPICE, focusing on your Physical health.

Knowing isn’t enough though, you can google the answer to any health question…what you’ll find here is the HOW…how can you create the space, find the time, and make things a habit with your busy busy life in a healthy and sustainable way.

So, let’s SPICE up your Brain Body Balance and I’m prescribing you today’s Daily Dose- stat!! Watch the video here https://youtu.be/oaQ9STjBJRo

Hit the bell to get notified every time I go live and join us Monday-Friday for your Daily Dose of SPICE 10a EST/ 9a CST/7a PST/ 8a MT and restreamed at 9p EST/8p CST/6p PST/7p MT , where we inject a little positivity into your day, every day.

Just like your favorite restaurant if you’re nourished by the content that I create then I’d appreciate your support so I can continue to do so. Leave a tip, it’s as easy as clicking here https://www.buymeacoffee.com/Alexrosa

Check out my website to learn all the ways to SPICE up your life www.getyourspice.net 90 Days to SPICE is enrolling NOW!!! #getyourspice

Listen to my podcast here https://anchor.fm/alexandria-rosa

Read my blogs and so many great others here. I’d love to get to 100 new followers, can you help me get there?? https://medium.com/@alexandriamrosa

Need a guest speaker/presenter for an upcoming class or event? Text me: 216.236.5284

Would you like to be a sponsor and have you and your business featured on the show? Reach out to learn how. It’s a fantastic way to share your SPICE with the world.

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Dr. Alexandria Rosa

Dr. Alexandria Rosa

Doctor and educator with over 18 yrs experience. Wife, mom, and leader. Sharing my journey and what I've learned along the way to balance it all.